Staff & Board Directory

Our dedicated staff and board are happy to answer questions and help make your experience at Metalwerx unforgettable.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do to make your time with us easier to plan for and more enjoyable.

Our Staff

Lindsay Minihan Executive Director
Nick Heyl Education Manager
Violet Ita Program Coordinator
Will Vanaria Studio Manager
Therese Martin Studio Technician
Emily Glimp Virtual Teaching Assistant
Lauren Anabela Virtual Teaching Assistant
Molly Shulman Virtual Teaching Assistant
Brie Flora Marketing & Virtual Teaching Assistant
Greg Madigan Accountant
Kristin Mitsu Shiga Virtual Program Coordinator
Meg Salocks Marketing Strategist

Our Board Members

Ellen Carno  
Peggy DeMuth Secretary
Victoria Lansford  
Sharon Lawler Chairperson
Asta Muldoon Treasurer
Holly Pope Vice Chair
Gaylan Sankey  
Michael Tzannes  
Sumner Silverman Board Member Emeritus

Stay Connected