Staff & Board of Directors


Peggy DeMuth Interim Co-Executive Director
Kristin Griffin Interim Co-Executive Director
Nick Heyl Program Manager
Will Vanaria Studio Manager
Kaitlyn Evans Program Coordinator
Emily Glimp Virtual Teaching Assistant
Lauren Anabela Virtual Teaching Assistant
Johnna Byington Accountant
Kristin Mitsu Shiga Virtual Program Coordinator
Meg Salocks Marketing Strategist

Board of Directors

Sharon Lawler Chairperson
Holly Pope Vice Chair
Asta Muldoon Treasurer
Peggy DeMuth  Secretary
Michael Tzannes  
Cynthia Eid  
Kristin Griffin  
Melissa Clough  
Paulette Werger  

Stay Connected